COMING SOON: 6 week live video class with additional small group coaching

COMING SOON: 6 week live video class with additional small group coaching

600.00

Weathervane Prep Online includes the following:

  • A LIVE video class call held each Sunday from 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST (5:00 - 6:00 PM PST)
  • FREE 30 minute Q & A prior to the weekly call (7:30 - 8:00 PM EST; 4:30 - 5:00 PM PST)
  • Course video will be RECORDED so that you can watch it if you are unable to attend the live class
  • Course materials will be delivered to you via email every Sunday prior to the weekly video class
  • One weekly 60 minute small group coaching class in addition to the live video class
  • Access to a private Weathervane Prep Facebook page that enables you to submit questions or comments as needed
Add To Cart